Alcatraz Island

  • Latest version:
  • v1.7 (08 Apr 2015)
  • MC 1.8.3

Air Force One

  • Latest version:
  • v1.2 (08 Apr 2015)
  • MC 1.8.3

Graceland

  • Latest version:
  • v1.1 (03 Apr 2015)
  • MC 1.8.3

AnthroMiners is a French team of Minecraft builders, specialized in reproductions of real and fictive entities and places (Alcatraz Island, Mickael Jackson's Neverland Ranch, etc ...). Our objective isn't to make the perfect reproductions but sharing the magic of those places as sort of a virtual visit.

You will find here all information you need about our projects (download link, changelog, ...) but also news about our current works and the incoming updates.

Alcatraz Island, let's go to 1.13 !

Alcatraz Island, let's go to 1.13 !

Version 1.13 of Minecraft has been released a few weeks ago with lot of new aquatic stuff, a good reason to improve our replica of the Alcatraz Island, underwater and above! Among players who tested our map, only a few of them have discovered the underground part of Alcatraz : ...

Published on 09 Aug 2018, 13:13:47
Neverland 1.2 - Work in progress

Neverland 1.2 - Work in progress

As mentioned in a previous article, our reproduction of the Neverland Valley Ranch is getting a big udpate! Recently, we noticed that decorations and buildings around the main house weren't the same as how the ranch really looks like (thanks to recent Youtube videos), there is so a big improvement ...

Published on 10 May 2018, 09:23:59
Coming soon with a bunch of updates

Coming soon with a bunch of updates

Hello dear Minecrafters and welcome to AnthroMiners' website! I'm McTaylis, member of the team and I'm here to give you a few news about our creations and their upcoming updates. When was last time we updated our maps, uh? 2015? Yes there was not much to change since the game's ...

Published on 17 Apr 2018, 08:30:45

Alcatraz Island

  • Dernière version :
  • v1.7 (08 Avr 2015)
  • MC 1.8.3

Air Force One

  • Dernière version :
  • v1.2 (08 Avr 2015)
  • MC 1.8.3

Graceland

  • Dernière version :
  • v1.1 (03 Avr 2015)
  • MC 1.8.3

AnthroMiners est une équipe Française de constructeurs Minecraft, spécialisée dans la reproduction d'entités et lieux fictifs et réels (Alcatraz Island, le ranch de Neverland, etc ...). Notre objectif n'est pas de reproduire ces lieux à la perfection mais de partager la magie qui les entoure, comme une sorte de visite virtuelle.

Vous trouverez ici toutes les informations necessaires sur nos projets (lien de téléchargement, changelog, ...) mais également des articles sur nos travaux en cours et sur les prochaines mises à jour.

Alcatraz Island, en route vers la 1.13 !

Alcatraz Island, en route vers la 1.13 !

La version 1.13 de Minecraft est sortie depuis quelques semaines avec son lot de nouveautés aquatiques, une bonne occasion d'améliorer notre reproduction de l'Île d'Alcatraz sous la mer comme sur la terre ! Parmi les joueurs ayant testés notre map, seuls quelques individus semblent avoir découvert la partie souterraine d'Alcatraz ...

Publié le 09 Août 2018, 12:55:51
Neverland 1.2 - En construction

Neverland 1.2 - En construction

Comme mentionné dans un précédent article, notre reproduction du Ranch de Neverland va recevoir une grosse mise à jour ! Nous avons récemment remarqué que les décorations et bâtiments autour de la maison principale étaient bien différents de la réalité (grâce à de récentes vidéos Youtube), il y a donc ...

Publié le 10 Mai 2018, 09:32:18
Bientôt de retour avec de nouvelles mises à jour

Bientôt de retour avec de nouvelles mises à jour

Ami Minecraftiens, bonjour et bienvenue sur le site d'Anthrominers ! Je suis McTaylis, membre de l'équipe et je viens vous donner quelques infos sur nos créations et leurs futures mises à jour. À quand remonte la dernière mise à jour de nos maps, hein ? 2015 ? Il faut dire ...

Publié le 17 Avr 2018, 08:30:51